Neil Tyson vs Felicia Day

Facebook suggest that I should subscribe to astrophysicist Neil deGrasse Tyson‘s Facebook page (I am for the record by no means opposed to the idea) on the grounds that two of my friends already do.

Facebook also suggests that I should subscribe to Felicia Day‘s Facebook page (I am for the record by no means opposed to the idea) on the grounds that 88,201 other people already do, none of those being people I know.

Neil Tyson “only” has 54,432 subscribers (a difference of 33,769), including my two friends, so it’s obvious that popularity helps. Plus Felicia Day is by far the prettier of the two.

If there was any particular reason or point to this blog post, it has presently slipped my mind🙂

Leave a Reply

