Little Balloon Adventure

There was this fun fair thing going on outside my workplace a while ago, during work hours. Well, what happens during fun fairs?

Turns out, tying a bouquet of balloons to a water bottle to keep them from flying away was a good idea. Drinking too much of the water in said bottle, not so much.

Freeeedom!

Think Of a Wonderful Thing
Think of a wonderful thought …
Any Happy Little Thing
Any happy little thought …
Think of birds that flutter by,
think of clouds up in the sky,
Just Think That You Can Fly
Just think that you can fly!
You can fly!
You can fly!
You can … huh?
Oh! Hi! Do You Come Here Often?
Oh! Hi! Do You Come Here Often?

Yeah, I know.

I’m never gonna grow up😉

And I know I butchered the “You Can Fly” lyrics, but hey, it’s my blog …
… as long as Disney don’t sue me😉

One Response to Little Balloon Adventure

  1. The Old Wolf says:

    They hear Pascal calling…

Leave a Reply

